Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Feedback/Plann...

Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists in Grades K-6th.

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists in Grades Kindergarten-6th Grade. Students have class from 9-10 A.M.
2
3
4

First Communio...

First Communion Family Activity Night.

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: First Communion Family Activity Night in the Parish Hall.
5

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
27
28

Halloween Carn...

Halloween Carnival.

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The Halloween Carnival will take place from 6-8 P.M. in the Parish Hall and parking lot.
29
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists in Grades K-6th.

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists in Grades Kindergarten-6th Grade. Students have class from 9-10 A.M.

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • First Communion Family Activity Night.

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    First Communion Family Activity Night in the Parish Hall.

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Halloween Carnival.

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Halloween Carnival will take place from 6-8 P.M. in the Parish Hall and parking lot.