Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
2
3
4

Feedback/Plann...

Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists.

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists in Grades K-6th. Students have class from 9-10 A.M.
5
6
7

Parent Meeting...

Parent Meeting for Parents of First Communicants.

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Parent Meeting for Parents of First Communicants regarding First Holy Communion Preparation, and First Communion Family Activity Night in the Parish Hall.
8

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
16
17
18

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Break-No Sunday Classes.
19
20
21

Spring Break

Spring Break

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Break-No Wednesday Classes.
22

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
23
24
25

Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Palm Sunday.
26
27
28
29

Holy Thursday...

Holy Thursday Mass.

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Holy Thursday Mass.

Lunch Kitchen

Lunch Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Sack lunch served to all in need
30

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service.

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Good Friday Service.
31

Easter Vigil C...

Easter Vigil Celebration of the Sacraments.

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Easter Vigil Celebration of the Sacraments for the RCIA and RCIC. Mass time to be announced.

Rehearsal for...

Rehearsal for RCIC Students and RCIA Adults.

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Rehearsal for RCIC Students and RCIA Adults at 10 AM in the Church.

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists.

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Feedback/Planning Session for Catechists in Grades K-6th. Students have class from 9-10 A.M.

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Parent Meeting for Parents of First Communicants.

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Parent Meeting for Parents of First Communicants regarding First Holy Communion Preparation, and First Communion Family Activity Night in the Parish Hall.

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Spring Break

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 All day

    Spring Break-No Sunday Classes.

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Spring Break

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 All day

    Spring Break-No Wednesday Classes.

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 All day

    Palm Sunday.

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Holy Thursday Mass.

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 All day

    Holy Thursday Mass.

  • Lunch Kitchen

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Sack lunch served to all in need

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Good Friday Service.

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 All day

    Good Friday Service.

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Easter Vigil Celebration of the Sacraments.

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 All day

    Easter Vigil Celebration of the Sacraments for the RCIA and RCIC. Mass time to be announced.

  • Rehearsal for RCIC Students and RCIA Adults.

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Rehearsal for RCIC Students and RCIA Adults at 10 AM in the Church.